It’s Snowing…

We’re in the middle of a snow ‘event’ today. It started at 10 this morning and medium flakes just keep coming.

We have no appointments today so I’ll catch up with house work, paper work, maybe an after noon hour or so with a fire in the fireplace and my latest book: KinderGarden Of Eden: How the Modern Liberal Thinks by Evan Sayet.

The author, I think, answers the question I have had for a long time about liberal minds. They have moved away from free sex (free love) to there is no right or wrong. Can’t wait to get back to reading it. Here’s a little discussion about the book between Evan Sayet and Bill Whittle. It gives a very good synopsis of the book.

Go ahead! Buy the book! It will open your eyes to who’s running the show. And it isn’t President Obama.

“NOW THE serpent was more subtle and crafty than any living creature of the field which the Lord God had made. And he [Satan] said to the woman, Can it really be that God has said, You shall not eat from every tree of the garden?”
(Genesis 3:1 AMP)

“Destruction is certain for those who say that evil is good and good is evil; that dark is light and light is dark; that bitter is sweet and sweet is bitter.”
(Isaiah 5:20 NLT)
th

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s Snowing…

  1. I have it, but I still have too many to get through from Christmas.
    I will; I promise!! ;)

    Enjoy the snow, neighbor. It’s still coming down outside my window, too.

Leave a Reply

