“A nation that cannot control its borders…”

“A nation that cannot control its borders is not a nation”
~President Ronald Reagan

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “A nation that cannot control its borders…”

    • tannngl says:

      Hi ya Pepper!!!! Soo good to see you!
      He sure said a mouthful, didn’t he?

      • Now there was a president who knew what he was talking about.

        Good to see you too. I’m trying to start to comment on some blogs right now. I’ve been so busy here at the house I’ve not had any time. I’ve got even more work since it’s now mowing and weed eating season. Sometimes I just barely can keep up with it all.

        Plus I’ve been in retreat. Ron’s death has caused me so many changes that my head spins a lot most days. I feel like I’ve been in a nightmare all these months.

  1. TeachX3 says:

    Right ON! So few words, such a BIG message! :D

    • tannngl says:

      Reagan was such a great statesman. And what he said, you got the feeling, the absolute knowledge that he was speaking from his very heart.

Leave a Reply

