Is it ok

…to give up freedoms and responsibilities to keep people safe?

Will people really be safer with these new firearms restrictions?

Who will be safer?

Who will abide by the new laws?

Then,

Who will not be safe?

Who will lose their liberties, rights, freedoms and responsibilities?

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Is it ok

  1. The answer certainly seem obvious to you and me, tannngl.

    If you could get an anti-gun wingnut to remove the fingers from their ears (or at least to stop saying, “I’m not listening! I’m not listening!! Na-na-na-na-na….!!”), then a reasonable person could ASK these questions and maybe have a conversation.

    But a conversation isn’t REALLY what the Left is looking for.

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      JRT, I had a long well researched post ready. It took me 3 days to write.
      Then I realized people don’t read long today.
      In 90 seconds I wrote that post. LOL.
      Maybe someone will read it with honesty.

      Like

      • Know what you mean, tannngl:
        I’m always amazed that any of my own lengthier posts get read at ALL.

        😉

        Still, this was cool. Like I said in your other post: being pithy is under-appreciated.
        And it’s also something that I find VERY hard to do!

        Like

      • tannngl says:

        Again, thank you. I appreciate your visits and your comments.

        Like

Leave a Reply

