Six Visual Tools in the Battle for Life

Six Visual Tools in the Battle for Life.

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Six Visual Tools in the Battle for Life

  1. Hi, tannngl!
    On my sister’s behalf, we thank you for the ‘re-publication’ over here!

    Feel free to borrow some (or all) of the videos, if you’d like, to dress it up.
    They are highly compelling, as you know…

    Take care, my friend!

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      It’s an important post. And it was my pleasure.
      I’ve used the entire 32 minute 180movie for my next post. Ray Comfort is graet. And on this subject he is a master. (Well! He’s been bought by the Master!)

      Like

      • Sis and I hammered on that movie several times last year. It’ll be nice to see it get another audience over here.

        It was an impressive effort. Would love to see more such films and clips along those lines.

        People don’t even know there is a discussion to have. They’re constantly told the Leftist viewpoint on the news, which is “Those conservatives are all religious extremists; don’t listen to them”.
        When you start to have an actual discussion with someone, it usually doesn’t take long to poke great big gaping holes in their ‘belief’, usually because no one has even challenged them on it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

