Signs in the heavens?

“There will be mighty and violent earthquakes, and in various places famines and pestilences (plagues: malignant and contagious or infectious epidemic diseases which are deadly and devastating); and there will be sights of terror and great signs from heaven.”

(Luke 21:11 AMP)

Meteor in Russia

Meteor in Russia

Meteor in Russia

Meteor in Russia

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2279020/Russian-meteorite-Moment-meteorite-exploded-doctors-treat-500-people-injured.html

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/technology/2013/02/asteroid-2012-da14-first-images-of-space-rock-approaching-earth/

Asteriod coming today

asteroid coming today

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in Daily with Him. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Signs in the heavens?

  1. Truckinwife says:

    I’ve been noticing signs for several years now. I was thinking with this one it will be interesting. I am taking it one day at a time, as I feel that is the right way to handle it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

