Christian/evangelical women make up 20% of those who abort their children

I believe the Bible speaks of a falling away in the end times. This must be part that apostasia.

““Not all people who sound religious are really godly. They may refer to me as ‘Lord,’ but they still won’t enter the Kingdom of Heaven. The decisive issue is whether they obey my Father in heaven. On judgment day many will tell me, ‘Lord, Lord, we prophesied in your name and cast out demons in your name and performed many miracles in your name.’ But I will reply, ‘I never knew you. Go away; the things you did were unauthorized.’”
(Matthew 7:21–23 NLT)

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Christian/evangelical women make up 20% of those who abort their children

  1. abcinsc says:

    A statistic like that makes me want to tear my hair out.

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      I was stunned by the Christian college aggressively stopping the young nursing student from showing abortion for what it really is.
      STUNNED.
      That statistic is horrible and hard to believe.

      ALL of America has changed, it seems.

      Like

  2. TeachX3 says:

    “you shall know them by their fruit” …

    Synonyms of abort:
    abandon, cancel, call, call off, cry off, drop, recall, repeal, rescind, revoke, scrap, scrub

    Anyone who ‘chooses’ to TERMINATE a LIFE is committing MURDER. Whether that life is yet to be born, young, middle aged, old, etc… does not matter, ending life is killing it. (of course dear sister, I know you know all of this, but it seems there are at least 20% who CLAIM to follow God (THE CREATOR OF LIFE) who do not)… Each day, they say over 3,000 lives are murdered via abortion ( http://prolifeaction.org/faq/abortion.php ) OR another source says: “According to WHO, every year in the world an estimated 40-50 million women faced with an unplanned pregnancy decide to have an abortion. This corresponds to approximately 125,000 abortions per day.” ( http://www.worldometers.info/abortions/ ) but, the world STANDS STILL and PARTIES when ONE child is born across the pond. Of course, I am very happy the Royal Baby Boy is born and that all are doing well… but, I am happy when ANY child is born. The question is, why does society place more value upon that one child and turn their backs on over 3,000 a day who are butchered and are not brought forth to birth? Hypocrites.

    Again, “you shall know them by their fruit” … if one claims to be a believer in The Almighty and The Lord and Savior Christ Jesus (labels themselves as a Christian/evangelical) and has an abortion, they are showing their fruit to be rotten and thus proving they are not followers of Christ.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Royal Baby vs Murder | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

  4. Pingback: Royal Baby vs Murder | The Christian Gazette

  5. Alan Sexton says:

    It is frightening when people who claim to be Christians do not reject Abortion, literally the modern holocaust.

    Like

  6. Pingback: Christian/evangelical women make up 20% of those who abort their children | From Wilderness to the High Road

  7. Pingback: Christian/evangelical women make up 20% of those who abort their children | Home Grown News Media

  8. andrewhagle says:

    Thank you for posting, and remind me never to give money to Biola University!!! This really frosts me. I have reblogged on my blog Homegrown Media dot info.

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      Thanks so much for the visit!
      I was so shocked that Biola did this to such an earnest Christian nursing student. I identified as a nurse myself.
      Thank you for reblogging! It’s information that needs to get out.
      Are you related to Kathy?

      Like

Leave a Reply

