It’s time for bed. But one thing before I hit the sack…

garfield-f12-19If you want our senators to oppose ObamaCare funding, please go here and use the rights God gave you!

http://www.dontfundobamacare.com

Here you will find the senators who have pledged not to fund the law, those who will not sign the pledge to not fund the law and those who, well, nobody knows what they’ll do.
I’d start with those with the ?, the ones no one knows what they’ll do. They are most likely up in the air about this.

The phone numbers and twitter handles are all there for each of these Republican senators.

We have just 61 days to convince them to not fund this obscene law.
I’m praying you all will be up to the task.

PS
Oh! And don’t forget to check your senators’ calendars for their Town Hall meetings! You can use this tool to help you when you attend:

http://generationopportunity.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Training-Guide-Town-Hall.pdf

Remember!
Only 61 days!

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to It’s time for bed. But one thing before I hit the sack…

  1. Pingback: Make It Go Viral! | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

    • tannngl says:

      THANK YOU TEACH!!
      Wish everyone would take advantage of this opportunity. It’s so easy to do and it makes such a big difference.

      Like

      • TeachX3 says:

        Oh sis, you are more than welcome… we are ALL in this together! I made the graphic, with the hopes that it would be an easy way to share the info (via the social networks)… seems people click ‘share’ or ‘like’ a lot more frequent then they actually search and then type out info! I’m not on any social network sites (except this on of course LOL) so, I don’t really know… but I thought it was worth a try!

        Like

      • tannngl says:

        it’s an inspired graphic. So many use all of those social media. Used to be on FB but hated the sleeze and realized it was a waste of time. I’m here and twitter and Conservatives together (http://conservativestogether.com/dashboard), plus some Christian forums. It’s hard to give time to them all and be politically active.

        Like

      • TeachX3 says:

        I was on fb, when it first was opened to the public, for years and left a few years ago… yep, filth and a major time waster, but I also could not handle the fact that people (on my ‘friends’ list that is) just did NOT CARE about what was happening in their world, in their own nation! ugh, it made me so angry… they would rather ‘talk’ about dumb stuff. :/

        Thanks for the link, I’ll check it out!

        Like

  2. TeachX3 says:

    P/S: I can tell ya, when I first signed the petition… it only had like 20 some thousand signatures, and that was just a few days ago… so, people ARE listening and are active, because now it is up to over 130k! 😀

    Like

  3. Pingback: #Don’tFundObamacareSignCallShare – Petition is Working! | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝaღßℓḯηs

    • tannngl says:

      Good going, sis.
      It’s up to 264K.
      We need more sigs!

      Like

      • TeachX3 says:

        I know! Awesome, but yes, much more is needed. I hope that it will even make a difference… it may not, but gosh darn it, we cannot just sit by and watch without taking some sort of action. 😉 Hope you are doing well tannngl, God bless you!

        Like

Leave a Reply

