A request for Meriam!

Please pray for Meriam Ibraham and Pastor Saeed. For release from their enslavement and abuse.
Pray for their safety.
Pray for their witness of our King Jesus.
Pray for supernatual events that bring others to our God.
Thank you.

A Hot Cross Bun

ImageMy heart is breaking for Meriam Ibrahim. We need to act. I have a request.

I don’t know why the media and our government isn’t doing more. My intent for this post was to blow off some steam about the whole thing. Rant and rave over the injustice and my disgust. That was really not going to offer a solution and it sure isn’t going to help Meriam or Pastor Saeed, or anyone else facing imprisonment or death for their Christian Faith.

Meriam is facing flogging very soon if something isn’t done immediately. She is shackled to a bed with her baby Maya. Can you imagine, as a parent, being in her shoes? I can’t help but cry when I think about it.

We need an immediate outpouring of prayer for her release. Prayer can change EVERYTHING. So I am asking all my Christian brothers and sisters, Catholic and…

View original post 316 more words

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A request for Meriam!

Leave a Reply

