Transgender

I am on twitter. A lot.

I tweet news, mostly conservative, religious. I sometimes tweet opinion.

Yesterday I tweeted a link to an article about HHS requirements for physicians concerning transgender. It’s truly appalling. So I tweeted it without comment.

Shelly, trolling around twitter (not a follower of mine, nor a person I follow) commented in a tweet to me. Some of HIS tweets are difficult to discern meaning. You’ll need to click on my tweet to see what shelly tweeted to me. I can’t copy her tweets because she has me blocked.

Next:

Next:

I was getting weary of shelly at this point. Next:

Next:

At this point, shelly blocked me. Guess I was too tough and should have been more loving. But this stuff is way beyond funny. It’s serious. I’ve got a grand-daughter in high school and these bathroom rules for these mentally defective people are offensive and go against my grand daughter’s rights and safety. It’s absolutely insane. Our president is as insane as the people with confused brains on their sexual identity.

Our nation needs God. We must pray for his forgiveness and ask for him to bring back his blessings to us. We should strive to bring him back to our schools in prayer and study. We must bring God back into our lives in everything we do. 

~tannngl

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in Daily with Him, News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

