2008 CANDIDATE Senator Obama Sent U.S. Secret Emissary To Iran Telling Them Not To Negotiate With George Bush – Said Wait For Him To Be Elected….

WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CANDIDATE OBAMA TALKING TO THE IRANIANS, TELLING THEM NOT TO WORK WITH PRESIDENT BUSH AND FLYNN TALKING TO THE RUSSIANS? 

 

Stunning New Dot Connections – Methinks the White House doth protest too much. I would love to see Josh Earnest try to square the circle of this recent revelation. The facts of this story hav…

Source: 2008 Candidate Senator Obama Sent U.S. Secret Emissary To Iran Telling Them Not To Negotiate With George Bush – Said Wait For Him To Be Elected….

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.