Woman’s “Top 10 Reasons I Am No Longer A Leftist” Goes Viral

http://thefederalistpapers.org/us/womans-top-10-reasons-i-am-no-longer-a-leftist-goes-viral?utm_campaign=twitter&utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitter

 

You went to an anti-war rally because you hated Bush, not because you loved peace. Thus, when Obama bombed, you didn’t hold any anti-war rally, because you didn’t hate Obama.

There is much more. It’s a very long thesis about why this woman is no longer a leftist. It showed me the mind set of these people in hatred, victimism, arrogance, selective outrage, good intentions versus actual solidly good actions, hatred of the working class (YES, REALLY!), hatred of God, and their use of lies.

This truly helps me understand their very human mindset/worldview. 

It’s all negative!

~tannngl

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

