Surprise! Climate Activists Declare UN New York Climate Conference a Failure

Poor greens – despite Greta’s tears, the delegates barely pretended they cared.

After failure in New York, we must reshape the politics of climate change
Published on 24/09/2019, 4:40pm

Comment: Climate denial is no longer the problem, it is inaction of politicians who know what is at stake. They must feel pressure from all sides

Read it here. Surprise! Climate Activists Declare UN New York Climate Conference a Failure

Too bad. So sad.

~tannngl

 

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment