Every one of the mass murderers was a Democrat

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/2979582/posts “…Back to the Roger Hedgecock show. Hedgecock found an interesting pattern in the political affiliation of several of the best-known killers in recent history. Roger said: I think we know, however, that there’s a registration list that tells us pretty much where the killers are. The Fort Hood shooter, Major Hasan, was a registered Democrat. The Virginia Tech shooter was a registered Democrat. The Colorado theater shooter in Aurora was a registered Democrat. The Connecticut school shooter was a registered Democrat. The Columbine shooters were too young to register; both of their families were registered Democrats and Progressive liberals. Maybe rather than restrict the right to keep and bear arms of ALL Americans (especially law-abiding ones), maybe we should only restrict the right of DEMOCRATS to keep and bear arms, since the pattern is pretty compelling that the vast majority of violence in America is committed by Leftists and Democrats (pardon the redundancy). Any of you liberals up for some “common sense gun control” now?”

Here is the link to the Roger Hedgecock Show for January 17, 2013. Fast forward to 21:00 for his information about the mass murders and their political stances:

http://feeds.radioamerica.org/loudwater/rhs/000013395_000_000000011.mp3

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Every one of the mass murderers was a Democrat

  1. Pingback: Freedom to Bear Arms « The Road

  2. Pingback: Here Are the Patterns the Feds Found for U.S. Mass Killings « Follow Me Here…

  3. pepperhawk says:

    tannngl,

    I didn’t know you had a blog. I like this article because it’s true. I noticed that too, but you sure don’t hear about it on TV news. Fox should start taking a stand and shouting it. Or someone. And I’m sick of our 2nd Amendment rights being stepped on.

    I like your bio too. We have a lot in common.

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      Aw, thanks Pepperhawk. I find many here on wordpress and twitter of like minds! Amazing. If you believed what you’re told, you’d believe there’s no one left who believes in God, our nation’s founding and conservative principals.

      I, too, found this amazing, that all of the mass killers were progs. I did another blog piece on those who assassinated or attempted to assasinate presidents were also progs. Who knew? Well, it makes sense.
      God bless you, Pepperhawk. Thanks for the visit!

      Like

  4. profitup10 says:

    I knew Roger when I lived in San Diego – he is a good guy.

    Like

  5. Pingback: The latest mass murderer was also progressive in ideology. They should not have weapons of any kind. | tannngl

Leave a comment