New Blog

I’ve started a new blog.

I’ll keep this one and blog here too, but perhaps not as much.

We’re on a new adventure in this house!

I hope you’ll visit!

About

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Blog

  1. cosmoscon says:

    That new blog sounds awesome and I’ll be sure to bookmark it. I’m always looking for healthy advice!

    Like

  2. bullright says:

    Will follow, sounds interesting….like an adventure.

    Like

  3. Happy to follow you ANYWHERE, tannngl!

    Like

  4. TeachX3 says:

    Sounds wonderful, I hope the absolute best for you (and hubby!) sister!! 😀

    Like

Leave a comment