Thank you so much Biltrix! The Sunshine Award!!!!😊

This blog is a wonderfully deep faith-based and Bible based blog. Please visit and just read. The insights are wonderful! You will receive new understanding of Scripture.

http://biltrix.com

Besides, Biltrix gave me the Sunshine Award! Thank you so much Biltrix! God bless you for your kindnesses!

I will try to live up to the character of the award: “positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”

sunshineaward

In receiving this nomination, there are, of course, rules;

The Rules.

  1. Use the logo in the post.
  2. Link to whoever nominated you.
  3. Write 10 pieces of information about yourself.
  4. Nominate ten fellow bloggers “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”
  5. Leave a comment on the nominees’ blogs to tell them of the award

I shall endeavor to complete these requirements with care and honesty.

Ten Blogs I nominate for the Sunshine Award:

Pepperhawk Farm
http://pepperhawkfarm.wordpress.com

Western Rifle Shooters Association
http://westernrifleshooters.wordpress.com

Beyond the Dish
https://beyondthedish.wordpress.com/about/

Broken Believers
http://brokenbelievers.com

Cosmoscon
http://cosmoscon.com

Mrs. Al’s Place
http://mrsalsplace.wordpress.com

Random Ramblings
http://teachx3sblog.wordpress.com

Right Wing
http://rightring.wordpress.com

The Peanut Gallery
http://scpeanutgallery.com

Two Heads Are Better Than One
http://thabto.wordpress.com

I’ll take care of listing things about me later. It’s a busy season!

 

animated-happy-new-year-banner-1

About tannngl

Believer (God the Father, the Son and Messiah, the Holy Spirit), daughter, wife, mother, memaw, RN, hobbit, street evangelist I love people, music, reading, praying, studying the Bible, keeping up with national news and politics. I am a strict constructionist, a true American. I love my country. I honor her warriors. I am thankful for our Constitution and will personally bear arms for it.
This entry was posted in News of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Thank you so much Biltrix! The Sunshine Award!!!!😊

  1. TeachX3 says:

    You are such a blessing tannngl… and “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.” describes you perfectly! 😀 Thank you sister!! Happy New Year 2014!!

    Like

  2. Mrs. AL says:

    I am honored, tannngl. You are a special humanoid in the Lord. And I am proud to call you Sister. What would we all do without our Christian family, in addition to our kin families. Wow. How blessed can we be.

    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU, YOUR FAMILY, YOUR FRIENDS AND TO ALL WHO VISIT HERE. Have a Blessed 2014!

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      Mrs. AL, I find so much support and help in these pages both in all of the blogs I can get to AND the comments. Amazing how we become so close to each other here.

      And you are one of those blessings, Mrs. AL. You and all of those I have nominated. There are also many more that I read but I had to trim the list down to 10. 😦
      Hard to do.

      Amen to the Happy New Year! And to all who might visit this blog!
      You should visit Teach’s site. She has a happy new year graphic we can use! It’s lovely!
      http://teachx3sblog.wordpress.com

      Like

      • Mrs. AL says:

        Were we supposed to do something, tannngl (noting the discussion below)? I went to the site but frankly, didn’t read it as needing to do something.

        Like

  3. peppermintfarm says:

    tannngl, I am honored too. I don’t think I deserve that honor but thank you so much for thinking of me.

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      You are real, Peppermint. What you post is real. You’ve just been through a catastrophe in your life and you’ve shared your experience and your courage. Can’t think what else would be so inspiring.
      Happy New Year, Pepper. May it bring you a large measure of happiness..

      Like

      • peppermintfarm says:

        tannngl,
        You’re right about “real”. You need to see my new post and get yourself a few laughs. Talk about being real, these are humdingers I put up.
        I’m glad I’m an inspiration to at least one person. 😀

        Like

      • tannngl says:

        I know you’re an inspiration to more than me. It’s human nature to take the experience of another and use it to give ourselves courage and strength.

        I missed your post. I’ll need to find it!

        Like

  4. Thanks so much for the honor, tannngl!
    We’re humbled by your inclusion of our place in such an impressive list.
    And there’s no question that YOUR blog certainly “positively and creatively inspire(s) others in the blogosphere.”

    From the start, we’ve never taken part in the “awards” thing, which is sometimes why you’ll see James/Biltrix mention that he has a couple blogs whom he’s nominating privately (or as he says, “In pectore”).
    But that doesn’t mean we don’t SINCERELY appreciate the honor itself, …’cause we DO.
    A LOT. Really.

    God Bless, my friend, and thanks again.
    🙂

    Like

    • tannngl says:

      I think yours was the first blog I began to follow. And between your sister’s and your posts, I receive news, opinion and devotionals on my obedience to God.

      Sorry, didn’t know you didn’t accept. But you should know what I think of your blog and bloggers.

      Like

      • We’re always honored by the inclusion, obviously. We just made the decision early on that we couldn’t do all the awards justice with specific posts on them, when we only average one post/day. Too much to write about, and simply not enough time.

        We don’t refuse them, per se; we just don’t carry them forward. James is always very kind in letting us know privately that we were included, and just like any gift, it’s the thought that matters to us, not the award itself.

        We’re honored to have you as one of our most stalwart readers, and are delighted to be included in anything you do, anytime. Just didn’t want you to get the wrong idea, if you didn’t see us respond in kind…

        Like

      • tannngl says:

        You’re very kind to clarify, JTR. (Mmmm that made me think of clarified butter and lobster tail…)

        Sorry.

        And I forgot to mention your other bloggers! So this gives me the chance to name them too! Pgh-I love his faith posts! And Greg and Robert. What a blog!!!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

